Leadership Recognition

St. Junipero Serra Parent Leadership 2017-2018

Thank you for your year of Leadership at St. Junipero Serra Catholic School! Your generous gift of time and talent is why we are Serra Strong!

Stephanie Angelos – PTO VP Community

Faith Agius – RPC K

Teacia Andrew – PTO VP Harvest Festival /Heart Run

Joan Baird – Santa Secret Shop Chair

Ginaea Bauer – Book Fair Chair

Allie Bertocchini – Lead RPC Pre-2nd

Kathy Bonin – PTO VP Outreach Ministries/ Lenten Retreat/A Moment in Time for Moms

Heather Boyajian – Santa Secret Shop Chair

Candis Brady – PTO VP Volunteer Services

Mary Broomfield – PTO VP Communications

Jonathan Broomfield – Cub Scouts

Alessandra Brus – PTO VP Parent Education

Kim Caspino – Advancement Hospitality

Mike Caspino  – Advisory - Legal

Lisa Cavanaugh – Teacher Appreciation Week

Gina Christiansen – Heart Run Chair

Kim Covas – Father Daughter Chair

Sue Deek-Ahmadi – Harvest Chair

Kara Elkins – Teacher Appreciation Week

Anastacia Escoboza Henry – Partners in Prayer

Kate Fenton – RPC TK

Mike Ferletic – Golf Chair

Deanne Ferletic – Book Fair Chair

Allison Finnegan – PTO Lead Ambassador

Courtnay Flick – PTO VP Golf / Book Fair

Melissa Fosdick – RPC 8th/Annual Fund

John Fosdick – Advancement Chair/Advisory/Annual Fund

Geri Anne Freeman – American Heritage Girls

Diana Gabriel – Mother Son Event Chair

Kim Gallaway – RPC 7th/ Chapel Hospitality

Bob Genthert – Chapel/Miracle Blossoms

Meredith Giraudi – Anchor Ball Chair

Lindsay Hakimi – Serra Serves

Megan Hayden – Lead RPC 6th-8th/Annual Fund

Doug Hayden – Advisory President/Annual Fund

Alecia Hedge – PTO Treasurer

Karin Hendrick – Tuition Assistance

Shannon Johnson – PTO VP Parent-Child

Stacey Kane – Anchor Ball Chair

Jill Kopeny – RPC 5th

Dani Labriola – Field Day Chair

Carol Lawson – Adopt A Family/Curriculum

Cristen Lebsack – Parliamentarian/Advancement

Corey Lindsay – Father Daughter Chair

Dana Maas – PTO President/Advisory/ A Moment in Time for Moms        

Laura MacCartie – Alumni Relations

Monique Martinho – Mother Son Event Chair

Lea Martone – RPC Preschool

Charise Meideros – RPC 2nd

Angie Miller – Book Fair Chair

Carrie Mulvee – Anchor Ball Chair

Jason Murray – Facility/Construction

Shannon O'Connor – PTO President Elect

Chad & Katie Olberding – Annual Fund

Michele Polana – Heart Run Chair

Cheryl Redfern – PTO VP Campus Events

Kay Relvas – Lead RPC 3rd-5th

George Romo – Boy Scouts

Greg Schirmer – Miracle Blossoms

Jena Schuster – PTO VP Anchor Ball

Holly Schwartz – Chapel Hospitality

David Sherak v Planned Giving

Steve Silva – Advisory Outreach/Parishes/Community

Alex Simon – PTO Hospitality

Melissa Singleton – Serra Strong Welcome and Volunteer Event Chair

Shannon Smaldino – RPC 4th

Kelly Smith Parker – Box Tops Chair

Shelly Soenen – PTO VP Donations

Paul Steinberg – Boy Scouts

Aimee Stevenson – RPC 6th

Joyce Stinson – Teacher Appreciation Week

John Terry – Miracle Blossoms

Veronica Thompson – Parent Rosary

Megan Walters – Father Daughter Chair

Michael Walton – Cub Scouts

Alexis Weddingfield – Harvest Chair

Heather Wilson-Davis – RPC 1st

Ray Wysmierski – Miracle Blossoms

Jennifer Zalle – RPC 3rd

Lisa Zawistoski – Secretary

Alan Zawistoski – Golf Chair/Advisory Marketing/Technology