Away Game Directions and Locations

Aliso Viejo Christian

1 Orion
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Scott Bruce
sbruce@avchristianschool.org
Phone: 949-389-0300

Mission

31541 El Camino Real
San Juan Capistrano, California 92675

Pat Forster
pforster@missionparishschool.org
Phone: 949-234-1387

Mission Football at Buchheim Field

31642 El Camino Real
San Juan Capistrano, California
92675

Pat Forster
pforster@missionparishschool.org
Phone: 949-234-1387


NOTES:

1) Do not use the ROP bathrooms.

2) Do not PARK at ROP.

3) Park at Mission School lot, the streets or the huge city lot ½ block north off El Horno Street.

Mission Viejo Christian

27192 Jeronimo Road
Mission Viejo, California
92692

Matt Ward
4wards1@cox.net
Phone: 949-465-1950


Our Lady of Fatima

105 La Esperanza
San Clemente, California
92672

MIke Lenahan
onaroll84@aol.com
Phone: 949-492-7320

NOTES: Our Lady of Fatima has an outdoor volleyball court. Athletes may wear sunglasses or hats.

Saddleback Valley Christian

26333 Oso Road
San Juan Capistrano, California
92675

Rod Markum
rod@svcschools.org
Phone: 949-443-4050

St. Anne

32451 Bear Brand Road
Laguna Niguel, California
92677

Andy Otto
aotto@st-anne.org
Phone: 949-487-2663


St. Catherine's

3090 So. Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, California
92651

Kurt Belbin
kbelbin@saintcatherinelaguna.com
Phone: 949-494-7339


NOTES:

There will be five (5) coned off parking spots for visiting coaches/carpool/referees. These spots are located on the slightly lower faculty parking area, near the gymnasium (visitor parking), beginning at the second gate. For these spots ONLY, drive straight in and NOT up to (which is a left) the gymnasium.

Entrance by way of Terry Rd. (near Ruby’s) is not permissible due to cars exiting between 3:00 p.m. and 3:30 p.m. for dismissal. In addition, this driveway is being used until 4:00 p.m. each weekday as a construction exit for the athletic field. Enter on cardinal way. The lack of a sidewalk along PCH in front of the school does not support a safe transition between Ruby’s Restaurant and Cardinal Rd. Until a sidewalk is completed, administration does not advise use of this area for travel between Ruby’s and Cardinal Rd. On completion of the sidewalk, the area will be monitored for safety before recommending use.

When attending games on school grounds that begin at 3:30 on school days, parents and visitors are directed to park in the visitor parking lot in front of the gymnasium. Additional parking will be available in staff parking area as teachers leave campus for the day.

Food and drink:

Food is NOT allowed in the gymnasium. Teams may bring water bottles ONLY and discard when finished. There are two water fountains in the gymnasium as you walk in to your left and restrooms to the right.

St. Edward's

33866 Calle La Primavera
Dana Point, California
92629

Tim Fitzgerald
tfitzgerald@stedward.com
Phone: 949-496-1241

St. John's

30382 Via Con Dios
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
92688

Bryan Winn
bw.winn@gmail.com
Phone: 949-858-3687

St. Margaret's

31641 La Novia
San Juan Capistrano, California
92675

Lori Fava
lori.fava@smes.org
Phone: 949-661-0108

St. Mary's of All Angels

7 Pursuit
Aliso Viejo, California
92656

Matt Keil
matt.keil@smaa.org
Phone: 949-448-9027


Stoneybrooke (Ladera)

Flag Football Games and Softball Games

26122 O'Neill Drive
Ladera Ranch, California
92694

Dennis Bock
dbock@stoneybrooke.com
Phone: 949-429-3812


Stoneybrooke (San Juan)

Volleyball Games and Basketball Games

26300 Via Escolar
San Juan Capistrano, California
92691

Dennis Bock
dbock@stoneybrooke.com
Phone: 949-364-4407