Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Scholastic Book Fair (Open during Open House)
-
School Library
St. Junipero Serra's Open House
-
SJSC School Campus
SEASONS Tuition Assistance Luncheon
-
(Reservations Required - Student Activity Center, SJSC Campus)
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 13
Non-Uniform Dress Day (Father Daughter Opportunity Raffle Ticket Incentive) for Qualified Students ONLY
See 'Parents Only - Password Protected' Page on the website for Qualified Student List
PTO Board Meeting - All Welcome!
-
Parent Hub
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
SPORTS TRYOUTS - Co-ed Soccer both 5th Grade Team and 6th Grade Team
Visit the After School Sports Program on our Website for further details
MASS for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform required for students Grade 1-8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available on the inner road of campus and in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
PTO Parent Fellowship and Coffee Social
-
St. Serra Courtyard
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts St. Serra Social Club Event (A parent run event) - "Pajamas & Pearls" Oscars Viewing Party (more information to come)
A buy-in party is an opportunity for guest to enjoy an exclusive event at a designated admission price per person
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade TASTE OF AMERICA
-
Student Activity Center
Tue, Feb 26