Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Thu, May 3
Scouting Information Night for Cub Scouts (grades K-5) & American Heritage Girls Scouts
-
NOTE: this is offsite at Holy Trinity Parish in Ladera Ranch
Fri, May 4
Weekly Parent Rosary on Campus
-
Blessed Mother Statue near the Library
3rd Grade OC Play
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
St. Serra Choirs Spring Concert
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Wed, May 9
PTO Board Meeting - All Welcome!
-
*NOTE* This meeting is in the SAC on the School Campus
Incoming 3rd Grade Parent Meeting
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Incoming 5th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Fri, May 11
Food for Friends Food Drive
During Morning Drop-off
Weekly Parent Rosary on Campus
-
Blessed Mother Statue near the Library
1st Grade Patriotic Play
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Parent Rosary on Campus - before Mass
-
Blessed Mother Statue near the Library
Subscribe to Alerts Marian MASS (May Crowning) for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform required for ALL students, TK - Grade 8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available on the inner road of campus and in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
Sat, May 26