Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
GRADES 3-8 - Open House Format -Minimum Day Dismissal at 12:10
Please refer to the Constant Contact email sent out August 13th for detailed information
SPORTS TRYOUTS - Girl's Volleyball; 5th/6th Grade AND 7th/8th Grade
Visit the After School Sports Program on our Website for further details
TK - Grade 2 Students ONLY will have designated Open House times
Please refer to the Constant Contact email sent out August 13th for detailed information
Fri, Sep 7
SPORTS TRYOUTS - Boy's Flag Football; 5th/6th Grade AND 7th/8th Grade
Visit the After School Sports Program on our Website for further details
MASS for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform required for students Grades 1-8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available on the inner road of campus and in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
PTO Parent Fellowship and Coffee Social
-
St. Serra Courtyard
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts St. Junipero Serra Golf Classic
Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Individual Student School Picture Day for TK - Grade 7 - NOTE: Students are to wear their formal uniforms on their scheduled photo day
The schedule which lists what day each class has their pictues taken will be in the Parents Only section of our website the early part of September
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Individual Student School Picture Day for TK - Grade 7 - NOTE: Students are to wear their formal uniforms on their scheduled photo day
The schedule which lists what day each class has their pictues taken will be in the Parents Only section of our website the early part of September
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Individual Student School Picture Day for TK - Grade 7 - NOTE: Students are to wear their formal uniforms on their scheduled photo day
The schedule which lists what day each class has their pictues taken will be in the Parents Only section of our website the early part of September
Sat, Sep 29