Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Anchor Ball Art Contest Non-Uniform Dress Day for Qualified Students ONLY
(See "Parents Only" page for AB Art Contest qualified student list)
Campus Ministry 'Rubber Duckie', Baked Goods & St. Teresa Treat Sale during all lunch periods
Proceeds will benefit a homeless shelter in Orange County and our Tuition Assistance Fund
Tue, Feb 28
Campus Ministry 'Rubber Duckie', Baked Goods & St. Teresa Treat Sale during all lunch periods
Proceeds will benefit a homeless shelter in Orange County and our Tuition Assistance Fund
Wed, Mar 1
Ash Wednesday MASS for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform Required For ALL Students, TK - Grade 8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Diocese of Orange Jr. High Academic Decathlon
Santa Margarita Catholic High School
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
IMPORTANT Parent Meeting State of the School Celebration (Attend either 3/21 OR 3/22)
-
Exciting Announcements! There is so much to celebrate at SJSC! Student Activity Center NOTE: Parking IS available in the Memorial Care Medical Facility Parking Lot AFTER 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Mar 22
IMPORTANT Parent Meeting State of the School Celebration (Attend either 3/21 OR 3/22)
-
Exciting Announcements! There is so much to celebrate at SJSC! Student Activity Center NOTE: Parking IS permitted in the neighborhood on this day but NOT in the Memorial Care Medical Facility Parking
Thu, Mar 23
MASS for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform required for ALL students, TK - Grade 8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
PTO Sponsored 'After Mass' Parent Coffee
-
St. Junipero Serra Courtyard
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 31
St. Serra's Spring Musical Production - Aladdin Jr.
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Sat, Apr 1
St. Serra's Spring Musical Production, Aladdin Jr. - Matinee Performance
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center