Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 31
St. Serra's Spring Musical Production - Aladdin Jr.
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Sat, Apr 1
St. Serra's Spring Musical Production, Aladdin Jr. - Matinee Performance
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
NEW Families IMPORTANT State of the School/2017-2018 Presentation
-
Exciting Announcements! Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Wed, Apr 26
MASS for Grades 1-8 (Formal Uniform required for ALL students, TK - Grade 8)
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center. Parking is available in the neighborhood but NOT at Memorial Care Health Center
PTO Sponsored 'After Mass' Parent Coffee
-
St. Junipero Serra Courtyard
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
St. Serra Choirs Spring Musical Concert
-
Muzzy Family Student Activity Center
Wed, May 3
ALL Parent PTO General Meeting
-
Student Activity Center - All parents invited to attend.
Thu, May 4
Sat, May 6